fbpx

Yhteystiedot

StepFix Oy

Koskelontie 14 A 16, 02720 Espoo
Vapaaherrantie 2, 40700 Jyväskylä

Myynti & asiakaspalvelu: 020 770 5950
info@stepfix.fi

Uusimaa

Hannes Suomala

Toimitusjohtaja

puh. 040 532 5132
hannes.suomala@stepfix.fi

Johannes Suomala

Myynti

puh. 040 142 4406
johannes.suomala@stepfix.fi

Tuure Tornberg

Myynti

puh. 040 159 0469
tuure.tornberg@stepfix.fi

Jesse Oksanen

Myynti

puh. 0400 225 064
jesse.oksanen@stepfix.fi

Joel Keto

Asennus

puh. 040 777 3167
joel.keto@stepfix.fi

Keski-Suomi

Olliver Juujärvi

Myynti

puh. 045 148 6008
olliver.juujarvi@stepfix.fi

Miika Manninen

Myynti

puh. 044 544 2343
miika.manninen@stepfix.fi

Mika Göös

Asennukset

puh. 044 259 5290
mika.goos@stepfix.fi

Pirkanmaa

Miika Manninen

Myynti

puh. 044 544 2343
miika.manninen@stepfix.fi

Mika Göös

Asennus

puh. 044 259 5290
mika.goos@stepfix.fi


Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu: 020 770 5950
Myynti:
045 148 6008
Asennus: 044 2595 290

Laskutus:

StepFix Oy
PL 41544
00063 LASKUNET

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003727821837
Välittäjätunnus: 003710948874

Pyydä tarjous porrasremontista

Täytä tietosi lomakkeeseen, niin otamme sinuun yhteyttä.